Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Contact us

Address:

San Mateo Community College District
3401 CSM Drive
San Mateo, Ca 94402-3651
Phone: (650) 574-6550

By Department:

  • Accounting: Bernata Slater
    slaterb@smccd.edu - (650) 358-6795>
  • Budget: Rachelle Minong
    mniong@smccd.edu - (650) 358-6727
  • Chancellor's Staff: Virginia Brooks
    brooksv@smccd.edu - (650) 358-6753
  • Educational Services and Planning: Danielle Vlahos
    vlahosd@smccd.edu - (650) 358-6753
  • Facilities Planning & Operation: Arlene Calibo
    calibo@smccd.edu - (650) 574-6512
  • Finance: Roxanne Brewer
    brewerr@smccd.edu - (650) 358-6786
  • Human Resources: Gina Dizon
    dizong@smccd.edu - (650) 358-6723
  • Information Technology Services: Miriam Grande
    grandem@smccd.edu - (650) 574-6545
  • Payroll: Nettie Wong
    wongn@smccd.edu - (650) 358-6751

For all student service related requests (admissions, registration, transcripts, etc...) please contact the college directly.