Staff Directory (Alphabetical Order)

Executive Vice Chancellor
...

Kathy Blackwood
District Office - Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

  (650) 358-6869
  blackwoodk@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Grants Analyst
...

Jim Butterfield
District Office - Budget Office

  (650) 358-6841
  butterfieldj@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Payroll Manager
...

Connie Casido
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6847
  casido@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Senior Accounting Coordinator
...

Rebecca Chan
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6743
  chanr@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Chief Financial Officer
...

Raymond Chow
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6742
  chow@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Interim College Business Officer
...

Mary Chries Concha Thia
Business/Operations Office - Budget Office

  (650) 306-3243
  conchathiam@smccd.edu
  Build 05-232

More details »
Senior Accounting Coordinator
...

Grace Gulli
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6748
  gulli@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Interim Director of General Services
...

Susan Harrison
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6879
  harrisons@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Senior Payroll Technician - Faculty and Student
...

Sharon Himebrook
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6747
  himebrook@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Controller
...

Anita Leong
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6731
  leong@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Payroll Specialist - Retirement Reporting
...

Lorna Leyson
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6838
  leysonl@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Compliance Officer
...

Steve Pang
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6740
  pang@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
...

Myrna Pereyra
District Office - Human Resources

  (650) 358-6744
  pereyram@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Controller
...

Na (Nicole) Wang
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6821
  wangn@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Payroll Analyst
...

Nettie Wong
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6751
  wongn@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »

Share this page on: