Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Cañada Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations Team

Cañada College Logo

Facilities Manager
Interim Facility Manager
...

Karen Pinkham
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3325
  pinkhamk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Facilities Operations Technician
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Ignacio Carlos
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  carlosi@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Campus Facilities Operations Technician
...

Tatiana Degai
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  degait@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Lead Custodian
...

Juan Carlos Mendez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  mendezj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Tony Burrola
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  burrolat@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Joe Rodrigues
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  rodriguesjm@smccd.edu
  

More details »
Custodian
...

King Lau
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  lauk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Giao Van Bui
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  buig@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

John King
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  kingj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jimmy Chow
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  chowj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Rosendo Zamora
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  zamorar@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Alejandro Toscano
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  toscanoa@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Tuong Lu
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  lut@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Edgar Nelmida
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  nelmidae@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Lead Groundskeeper
...

John Cuevas
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  cuevasj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Miguel Gonzalez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  gonzalezm@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Jose Magana
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  maganaj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Jesus Alcala
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  alcalaj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Chief Engineer
...

Gordon Tong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3289
  tongg@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Senior Maintenance Engineer
...

Calvin Eng
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3220
  engc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Luis Hernandez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  hernandezlu@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Jeffrey Szklanecki
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  szklaneckij@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Utility Engineer
...

Daniel Gil Salgado
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  salgadod@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Utility Engineer
...

Randy Burris
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  burrisr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »