Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

CSM Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations Team

College of San Mateo logo

Facilities Manager
Facilities Manager
...

Michele Rudovsky
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6577
  rudovskym@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Luis Carranza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6117
  carranzal@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-000

More details »
Facilities Operations Technician
Campus Facilities Operations Technician
...

Pamela Emmons
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113/6144
  emmonsp@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »
Custodians
Custodian
...

Khanh Lam
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  lamk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Brianne King
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  kingb@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Francisco Carlos
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  carlosf@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Choi Wong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  wongc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Eduardo Gonzalez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  gonzaleze@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-113

More details »
Custodian
...

Matthew Chavarria
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  chavarriam@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Samuel Brambila
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  brambilas@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Ibarra
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ibarraj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Ignacio Bejar
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  bejari@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Rafael Mendez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  mendezr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Otto Sanchez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  sanchezo@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21/24

More details »
Custodian
...

Norma Vasquez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  vasquezn@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Ruiz
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ruizj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Carlos Ruiz
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ruizc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Guerrero
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  guerreroj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Maria Alcala
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  alcalam@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Nicolas Chavez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  chaveznicolas@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Francisco Magana
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  maganaf@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Diego Zarco
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  zarcod@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Groundskeepers
Lead Groundskeeper
...

Justin Eichner
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  eichnerj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Tibor Andrejka
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  andrejkat@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Jerry Nunes
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  nunesj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Bill Elliott
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  elliottb@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Steve Zoboli
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  zobolis@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Rain Kernytsky
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  kernytskyr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Jose Cortez Arias
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  cortezariasj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Engineers
Chief Engineer
...

Paul Phil Fong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6282
  fongp@smccd.edu
  

More details »
Senior Maintenance Engineer
...

Niyazi Konya
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113 ext6113
  konyan@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Tim Granillo
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  granillot@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Hayward Ofa
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ofah@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Adrian Otis
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  otisa@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Matt Rizzo
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  rizzom@smccd.edu
  BLDG 7

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Jonathan Fuentes
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  fuentesj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Utility Engineer
...

Jose Mendoza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  mendozajose@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Utility Engineer
...

Miguel Melgoza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  melgozam@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »