Skip to contentSkip to main navigationSkip to local navigation

Our Three Colleges


We are here


3 Colleges – 1 Bridge to Top Universities

Cañada College, College of San Mateo, and Skyline College are collectively called San Mateo Colleges of Silicon Valley. The three elite transfer colleges are fully accredited and operated by the San Mateo County Community College District in the safe and dynamic areas of Silicon Valley and San Francisco.