Skip to contentSkip to main navigationSkip to local navigation

Meet the Staff

Vice Chancellor, Auxiliary Services and Enterprise Operations
...

Tom Bauer
Enterprise Operations - Auxiliary Services

  (650) 358-6782
  bauert@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - RM 221

More details »
Director, Community, Continuing and Corporate Education
...

Jonathan Bissell
Enterprise Operations - Auxiliary Services

  (650) 574-6179
  bissellj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-115

More details »
Bookstore Manager
...

Kevin Chak
Auxiliary Services - Bookstore

  (650) 738-4449
  chak@smccd.edu
   BLDG 06-101B

More details »
Bookstore Manager
...

Jai (Cañada Bookstore) Kumar
Auxiliary Services - Bookstore

  (650) 306-3199/3313
  kumar@smccd.edu
  BLDG 02-Bookstore

More details »
Owner, Pacific Dining
...

Rick McMahon
Enterprise Operations - Auxiliary Services

  
  mcmahonr@smccd.edu
  (408) 406-8487

More details »
Bookstore Manager
...

James Peacock
Auxiliary Services - Bookstore

  (650) 574-6277
  peacockj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 10

More details »
Administrative Assistant
...

Analisa Pineda
District Office - Chancellor's Office

  (650) 358-6726
  pinedaa@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »
SMAC-Fitness Center General Manager
...

Diana Thomas
Enterprise Operations - Auxiliary Services

  (650) 378-7382
  thomasd@smccd.edu
  BLDG SMAC-B5

More details »