The District Accreditation Coordinating Council (DAC) is responsible for coordinating district-wide accreditation related activities, including the support activities provided by the district office. Members of the council include the personnel from both the district office and the three colleges. The four ALOs (3 colleges' ALOs and the District Office ALO) are standing members of the council. The council is chaired by the District ALO, which is Vice Chancellor, Educational Services and Planning.