Cañada Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations Team

Cañada College Logo

Facilities Manager

Facility Manager
...

Karen Pinkham
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3325
  pinkhamk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Supervisor of Custodial Operations

Custodial Supervisor
...

Tyrone Armstrong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  armstrongt@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Facilities Operations Technician

Campus Facilities Operations Technician
...

Tatiana Degai
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  degait@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Chief Engineer

Chief Engineer
...

Gordon Tong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3289
  tongg@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Senior Maintenance Engineer

Senior Maintenance Engineer
...

Calvin Eng
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3220
  engc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »

Maintenance Engineers

Maintenance Engineer
...

Luis Ambojia
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  ambojial@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07-FMC

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Randy Burris
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  burrisr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Wilson Quintanilla
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  quintanillaw@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Hugo Zarco Vargas
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  zarcovargash@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Utility Engineers

Utility Engineer
...

Tony Burrola
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  burrolat@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Lead Groundskeeper

Lead Groundskeeper
...

John Cuevas
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  cuevasj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Groundskeepers

Groundskeeper
...

Jesus Alcala
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  alcalaj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Alfredo Cortez Sanchez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  cortezsancheza@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Alexis Lora
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  loraa@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Robert Nolasco
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  nolascor@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Lead Custodian

Lead Custodian
...

Juan Carlos Mendez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  mendezj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Custodians

Custodian
...

Maria Alcala
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  alcalam@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jimmy Chow
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  chowj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Erick Fesili
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  fesilie@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Errol Hodgson
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  hodgsone@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jesus Ibarra
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  ibarrajesus@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

John King
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  kingj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Tuong Lu
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  lut@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Edgar Nelmida
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  nelmidae@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Andrea Perez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  pereza@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Joe Rodrigues
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  rodriguesjm@smccd.edu
  

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Soliman
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  solimanj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Alejandro Toscano
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  toscanoa@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Rosendo Zamora
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  zamorar@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Mabel Zhen
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  zhenm@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »