Skip to main content

Contact Chancellor's Office Staff

Michael Claire
Chancellor
(650) 358-6877

Richard Storti
Executive Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
(650) 358-6764
stortir@smccd.edu 
Mitchell Bailey
Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff
(650) 358-6877
baileym@smccd.edu

Ana Pulido
Interim Director of Public Affairs
(650) 358-6851
pulidoa@smccd.edu

Carina Warne
Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor         
(650) 358-6877   
warnec@smccd.edu  
Candice Bell
Executive Assistant and Board Clerk
(650) 358-6877   
bellc@smccd.edu  

Roxanne Brewer
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor           
(650) 358-6764
brewerr@smccd.edu

Jan Phemester
Staff Assistant
(650) 358-6834
phemesterj@smccd.edu 

For Public Records Requests or Service of Legal Documents, contact:

Mitchell Bailey
Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff
baileym@smccd.edu

For Media Requests, contact:

Ana Pulido
Interim Director of Public Affairs
pulidoa@smccd.edu