Chancellor Screening Committee

Trustee Representative

  • Maurice Goodman (Trustee - San Mateo County Community College District)
  • John Pimentel (Trustee - San Mateo County Community College District)

Community Representatives

  • Darnise Williams (Superintendent of the Sequoia Union High School District)
  • Alexander Melendrez (Peninsula & South Bay Organizing Manager at YIMBY
  • Rosanne Foust (President and CEO of the San Mateo County Economic Development Association (SAMCEDA)

Faculty Representatives

  • Alicia Aguirre (ESL – Cañada College)
  • Monica Malamud (Spanish and Linguistics/AFT Pres. - Cañada College)
  • Jesenia Diaz (Counseling – CSM)
  • Maryam Khan (Engineering – Skyline College)

Classified Employee Representatives

  • Linda Allen (CSEA 2nd VP – CSM)
  • Joe Puckett (AFSCME President – CSM/District)
  • Carina Warne (Non-Rep – District)
  • Sha-Kuana Ona (CSEA – Skyline College)

Student Representatives

  • Lesly Ta (Student Trustee – Cañada College/District
  • Diana Castro (Associated Students President - Cañada College)

Administrator Representatives

  • Richard Storti (Executive Vice Chancellor – District Office)
  • Kim Lopez (College President – Cañada College)
  • Mwanaisha Sims (Director of Policy, Training and Compliance – District Office)