Meet the StaffConstruction Management, Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations, and Department of Public Safety

Meet the staff that cares for our campuses

 

 

 

 

Chief Facilities and Operations Officer
...

Michele Rudovsky
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6733
  rudovskym@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »
Facilities/Public Safety Business Manager
...

Arlene Calibo
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6746
  calibo@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »
Executive Assistant
...

Dennis Tordesillas
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6761
  tordesillasd@smccd.edu
  District Office - 1st Floor

More details »

Facilities Planning

Interim Director of Capital Projects
...

Marie Mejia
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7259
  mejiam@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM 01-211

More details »
Project Manager II
...

Thomas Lo
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7319
  lot@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-215

More details »
Project Coordinator II
...

Lisa Roecks
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 574-6499
  roecksl@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-217

More details »
Project Coordinator II
...

Cindy Tran
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 574-6472
  tranc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-209

More details »
Project Coordinator I
...

Juan Escobar
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7341
  escobarjuan@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM Bldg. 1

More details »
Capital Projects Analyst
...

Nai Saechao
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  650 378 - 7331
  saechaon@smccd.edu
  CSM BLDG 01-213

More details »
Sr. Accounting Technician
...

Naomi Ichikawa
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 358-6879
  ichikawan@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »

Maintenance & Operations

Facilities Manager
...

John Doctor
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4166
  doctorj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Facilities Manager
...

Robert Gutierrez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6577
  gutierrezr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Facility Manager
...

Karen Pinkham
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3325
  pinkhamk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodial Supervisor
...

Tyrone Armstrong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  armstrongt@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Luis Carranza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6117
  carranzal@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-000

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Bryant Evans
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  evansb@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Project Coordinator I
...

Virna Rodas de Moran
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6811
  rodasdemoranv@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »
Document Management Specialist
...

Minu Javan-Khoshdel
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6748
  javankhoshdelp@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »

Construction Management

Director of Construction Management
...

Jack Herbert
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7270
  herbertj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-201

More details »
Project Manager
...

Heidi Rank
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 738-7911
  rankh@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-122

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Sajid Sulaiman
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 381-3572
  sulaimans@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-104

More details »
Senior Project Engineer
...

Kristin Moorhouse
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 738-7912
  moorhousek@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-122

More details »

General Services

Director of General Services
...

Yanely Pulido
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6863
  pulidoy@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »
Contract Specialist
...

Maria L. Aquino
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6826
  aquinomaria@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »

Department of Public Safety

Director of Public Safety
...

Brian Tupper
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 738-7000
  tupper@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-100

More details »
Public Safety Captain - CSM
...

Robert Dean
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 574-6200
  deanr@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-101

More details »
Public Safety Captain - Skyline
...

Jim Vangele
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 738-4455
  vangelej@smccd.edu
   BLDG 06-106

More details »
Emergency Preparedness Manager
...

Ben Zara Minkin
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 574-6634
  minkinb@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-157

More details »
Campus Public Safety Lieutenant
...

Thomasito Reyes
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 574-6632
  reyest@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-157

More details »
Public Safety Sergeant
...

Owen Yoch
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 378-7284
  yocho@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-100

More details »