Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Meet the StaffConstruction Management, Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations, and Department of Public Safety

Meet the staff that cares for our campuses


Facilities Organization Overview
Vice Chancellor of Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations
...

Jose Nunez
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6836
  nunezj@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - RM 110

More details »
Facilities/Public Safety Business Manager
...

Arlene Calibo
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6746
  calibo@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Executive Assistant
...

Carina Warne
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6877
  warnec@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »

Facilities Planning

Director of Capital Projects
...

Chris Strugar-Fritsch
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7342
  strugarfritschc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01

More details »
Contracts Manager
...

Yanely Pulido
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6863
  pulidoy@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »
Project Manager II
...

Marie Mejia
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7259
  mejiam@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM 01-213

More details »
Project Manager II
...

Thomas Lo
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7319
  lot@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM 01

More details »
Project Coordinator II
...

Jessica Pulido
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6476
  pulidoj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-209

More details »
Project Coordinator II
...

Lisa Roecks
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 574-6499
  roecksl@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-201

More details »
Project Coordinator I
...

Gwen Alldredge
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 378-7339
  alldredgeg@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-2nd Floor

More details »
Programmer Analyst
...

Alan Miller
District Office - Information Technology Services

  (650) 358-6702
  millera@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE

More details »
Senior Accounting Coordinator
...

Grace Gulli
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6748
  gulli@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Document Management Specialist
...

Maria L. Aquino
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6826
  aquinomaria@smccd.edu
  

More details »

Maintenance & Operations

Facility Manager
...

Karen Pinkham
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3325
  pinkhamk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Facilities Manager
...

Michele Rudovsky
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6577
  rudovskym@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Facilities Manager
...

John Doctor
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4166
  doctorj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Ignacio Carlos
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  carlosi@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Luis Carranza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6117
  carranzal@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-000

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Bryant Evans
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  evansb@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Energy and Sustainability Manager
...

Joseph Fullerton
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6848
  fullertonj@smccd.edu
  District Office

More details »
Facilities Systems Manager
...

Robert Gutierrez
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 358-6811
  gutierrezr@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Utility and Sustainability Specialist
...

Hilary Ego
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6823
  egoh@smccd.edu
  District Office

More details »

Construction Management

Director of Construction Management Services
...

Anne Daley
District Office - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7331
  daleya@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-271

More details »
Campus Construction Manager
...

Peter Hempel
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7336
  hempelp@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-275

More details »
Campus Construction Manager
...

Glenn Claycomb
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7338
  claycombg@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01

More details »
Campus Construction Manager
...

Linda Rizzoli
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7332
  rizzolil@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-265

More details »
Campus Construction Manager
...

Jack Herbert
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7335
  herbertj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Sajid Sulaiman
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  
  sulaimans@smccd.edu
  BLDG 19

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Virginia Rocha
District Office - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7334
  rochav@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM B1

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Nicole Kucera
District Office - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7362
  kuceran@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-269

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Pam Welty
District Office - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7337
  weltyp@smccd.edu
  CSM BLDG 01

More details »
Project Engineer
...

Welianto Liu
District Office - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7346
  liuw@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM B1

More details »
Senior Project Field Administrator
...

Kristin Moorhouse
District Office - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7345
  moorhousek@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM B1

More details »

Department of Public Safety

Director of Public Safety
...

William Woods
District Office - Public Safety

  (650) 358-6840
  woodsw@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01

More details »
Public Safety Captain
...

Brian Tupper
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 306-3445
  tupper@smccd.edu
   BLDG 09-151

More details »
Public Safety Captain
...

Robert Dean
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 574-6200
  deanr@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-101

More details »
Public Safety Captain
...

Jim Vangele
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 738-4455
  vangelej@smccd.edu
   BLDG 06-106

More details »
Campus Public Safety Lieutenant
...

Thomasito Reyes
Public Safety - Public Safety

  (650) 738-4199
  reyest@smccd.edu
   BLDG 06-106

More details »