Staff Directory

 

CSM Acting President
...

Richard Storti
President's Office - President's Office

  (650) 574-6222
  stortir@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-490

More details »
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
...

Roxanne Brewer
District Office - Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

  (650) 358-6764
  brewerr@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 218

More details »
Acting Executive Vice Chancellor of Administrative Services
...

Bernata Slater
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6755
  slaterb@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 216

More details »
District Budget Officer
...

Peter Fitzsimmons
District Office - Budget Office

  (650) 358-6778
  fitzsimmonsp@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office 2nd Floor

More details »
Controller
...

Nicole Wang
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6821
  wangn@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 214

More details »
Grants Analyst
...

Jim Butterfield
District Office - Budget Office

  (650) 358-6841
  butterfieldj@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 219A

More details »
Compliance Officer
...

Nettie Wong
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6751
  wongn@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 223

More details »
Payroll Analyst
...

Richard Wong
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6847
  wongrichard@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office 1st Floor

More details »
Payroll Specialist - Retirement Reporting
...

Lorna Leyson
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6838
  leysonl@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 223

More details »
Senior Payroll Technician - Classified and Short Term
...

Christopher Luo
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6749
  luoc@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 223

More details »
Accounting Analyst
...

Victoria Lin
District Office - Accounts Payable

  (650) 358-6763
  linv@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 223

More details »
Senior Accounting Technician
...

Hussein Abu Khalil
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6812
  abukhalilh@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 223

More details »
Senior Accounting Coordinator
...

Scott Mansfield
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6743
  mansfields@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 223

More details »
Senior Accounting Coordinator
...

Nelly Manuel
District Office - Accounts Payable

  (650) 358-6731
  manueln@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office Rm 223

More details »
Financial Aid Reconciliation Specialist
...

Hyunsook Choi
Student Services - Financial Aid

  (650) 574-6135
  choih@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-360S

More details »
Senior Accounting Technician
...

Nurali Allana
District Office - Budget Office

  (650) 358-6817
  allanan@smccd.edu
  BLDG - District Office 2nd floor

More details »