Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Staff Directory

 

Executive Vice Chancellor
...

Kathy Blackwood
District Office - Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

  (650) 358-6869
  blackwoodk@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
...

Roxanne Brewer
District Office - Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

  (650) 358-6764
  brewerr@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2nd Floor

More details »
Chief Financial Officer
...

Bernata Slater
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6795
  slaterb@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Compliance Officer
...

Steve Pang
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6740
  pang@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
District Budget Officer
...

Rachelle Minong
District Office - Budget Office

  (650) 358-6727
  minong@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »
Controller
...

Na (Nicole) Wang
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6821
  wangn@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Grants Analyst
...

Jim Butterfield
District Office - Budget Office

  (650) 358-6841
  butterfieldj@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Payroll Manager
...

Nettie Wong
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6751
  wongn@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Payroll Analyst
...

Noemi Diaz
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6847
  diazn@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Senior Payroll Technician - Faculty and Student
...

Sharon Himebrook
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6747
  himebrook@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Payroll Specialist - Retirement Reporting
...

Lorna Leyson
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6838
  leysonl@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Senior Payroll Technician - Classified and Short Term
...

Christopher Luo
District Office - Payroll

  (650) 358-6749
  luoc@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office

More details »
Accountant
...

Larisa Howes
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6732
  howesl@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Accounting Analyst
...

Victoria Lin
District Office - Accounts Payable

  (650) 358-6763
  linv@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE 2nd Floor

More details »
Senior Accounting Coordinator
...

Rebecca Chan
District Office - Accounting

  (650) 358-6743
  chanr@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Senior Accounting Technician
...

Nelly Manuel
District Office - Accounts Payable

  (650) 358-6731
  manueln@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - 1st Floor

More details »
Accounting Technician
...

Kimberlee Go
District Office - Accounts Payable

  (650) 358-6812
  gok@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »