Meet the Staff


Director of General Services
...

Yanely Pulido
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6863
  pulidoy@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »
Purchasing Services Supervisor
...

Bob Domenici
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6728
  domenicib@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »
Senior Buyer
...

Sam Haun
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6721
  haun@smccd.edu
  District Office - 1st Floor

More details »
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
...

Roxanne Brewer
District Office - Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

  (650) 358-6764
  brewerr@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2nd Floor

More details »
Mail Clerk
...

Christopher Caputo
District Office - General Services

  (650) 678-2505
  caputo@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE

More details »
Buyer
...

Analisa Pineda
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6726
  pinedaa@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »
Administrative Assistant
...

Debbie McCarthy
District Office - Information Technology Services

  (650) 358-6833
  mccarthyd@smccd.edu
  BLDG District Office - ITS Front Desk

More details »
Contract Specialist
...

Maria L. Aquino
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6826
  aquinomaria@smccd.edu
  

More details »
Student Assistant - Network Signon Only
...

Katheryn Bolanos
District Office - Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

  
  bolanosk@smccd.edu
  

More details »