SMCCCD Academic Senate Members

Professor
...

Kathryn Browne
Business, Education and Professional Programs - ECE

  (650) 738-7092
  brownek@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8303

More details »
Assistant Professor
...

David Eck
Humanities and Social Sciences - Philosophy

  (650) 306-3461
  eckd@smccd.edu
   BLDG 03-211

More details »
Assistant Professor
...

Natalie Alizaga
Humanities and Social Sciences - Psychology

  (650) 381-3585
  alizaganatalie@smccd.edu
   BLDG 03-139

More details »
Acting Dean of Enrollment Services and Support Programs
...

Arielle Smith
Student Services - Student Services

  (650) 574-6640
  smitha@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-360

More details »
Professor and Librarian
...

Teresa Morris
Academic Support and Learning Technologies - Library

  (650) 574-6579
  morrist@smccd.edu
   BLDG 09-200

More details »
Counselor
...

Jesenia Diaz
Student Services - Counseling

  (650) 574-6159
  diazj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-340L

More details »
Associate Professor
...

Lindsey Ayotte
Language Arts - Communication Studies

  (650) 738-4276
  ayottel@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8112B

More details »
Cosmetology Program Coordinator
...

Cassidy Ryan
Business, Education and Professional Programs - Cosmetology

  (650) 738-4421
  ryanc@smccd.edu
   BLDG 04-224A

More details »
Associate Professor
...

Jessica Hurless
Language Arts - Communication Studies

  (650) 738-7183
  hurlessj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8309

More details »
Assistant Professor || OER/ZTC Coordinator
...

Sarah Harmon
Humanities and Social Sciences - Spanish

  
  harmons@smccd.edu
   BLDG 03-216

More details »
Assistant Professor
...

Jeramy Wallace
Language Arts - English

  (650) 574-6355
  wallacej@smccd.edu
   BLDG 15-103

More details »
©