SMCCCD Academic Senate Members

Assistant Professor
...

Jeramy Wallace
Language Arts - English

  (650) 574-6355
  wallacej@smccd.edu
   BLDG 15-103

More details »
Professor
...

Leigh Anne Shaw
Language Arts - ESOL

  (650) 738-4408
  shawl@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8215

More details »
Counselor
...

Arielle Smith
Student Services - Counseling

  (650) 574-6253
  smitha@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-340J

More details »
Professor
...

Peter von Bleichert
Business|Technology - Business

  (650) 574-6266
  vonbleichertp@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-473

More details »
Librarian
...

Diana Tedone
Academic Support and Learning Technologies - Library

  (650) 306-3476
  tedoned@smccd.edu
   BLDG 09-310

More details »
Assistant Professor
...

David Eck
Humanities and Social Sciences - Philosophy

  (650) 306-3461
  eckd@smccd.edu
   BLDG 03-211

More details »
Professor
...

Kathryn Browne
Business, Education and Professional Programs - ECE

  (650) 738-7092
  brownek@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8303

More details »
Associate Professor
...

Jesse Raskin
Social Science|Creative Arts - Legal

  (650) 738-7103
  raskinj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-1318

More details »
Associate Professor
...

Jessica Hurless
Language Arts - Communication Studies

  (650) 738-7183
  hurlessj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8309

More details »