SMCCCD Academic Senate Members

Professor
...

Leigh Anne Shaw
Language Arts - ESOL

  (650) 738-4408
  shawl@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8215

More details »
Professor
...

Diana Bennett
Creative Arts and Social Science - Digital Media (DGME)

  (650) 358-6769
  bennettd@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-186C

More details »
Assistant Professor
...

Jeramy Wallace
Language Arts - English

  (650) 574-6355
  wallacej@smccd.edu
   BLDG 15-103

More details »
Professor
...

Peter von Bleichert
Business|Technology - Business

  (650) 574-6266
  vonbleichertp@smccd.edu
   BLDG 10-473

More details »
Assistant Professor
...

Hyla Lacefield
Business, Design and Workforce - Digital Art and Animation

  (650) 306-3130
  lacefieldh@smccd.edu
   BLDG 13-205

More details »
Librarian
...

Diana Tedone
Academic Support and Learning Technologies - Library

  (650) 306-3476
  tedoned@smccd.edu
   BLDG 09-345

More details »
Professor
...

Kathryn Browne
Business, Education and Professional Programs - ECE

  (650) 738-7092
  brownek@smccd.edu
   BLDG 08-8303

More details »
Associate Professor
...

Jesse Raskin
Social Science|Creative Arts - Legal

  (650) 738-7103
  raskinj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-1318

More details »
Professor and Librarian
...

Teresa Morris
Academic Support and Learning Technologies - Library

  (650) 574-6579
  morrist@smccd.edu
   BLDG 09-200

More details »